Bortolo Bonomi

CEO

T. +39 030.687.5890

Fabiano Bonomi

CEO

T. +39 030.687.5890

Elisabetta Neve

Direzione commerciale Estero

T. +39 030.687.5888

elisabetta.neve@ibb-bonomi.com

Leonardo Tameni

Ufficio commerciale Italia

T. +39 030.687.5890

leonardo.tameni@ibb-bonomi.com

Roberto Longhi

Direzione Tecnica

T. +39 030.687.5824

roberto.longhi@ibb-bonomi.com

Luca Barbieri

Direzione commerciale GDO

M. +39 328 3395711

luca.barbieri@ibb-bonomi.com

Robert Vos

Business Developer

T. +39 030.687.5888

robert.vos@ibb-bonomi.com

Tania Anelli

Commerciale Estero

T. +39 030.687.5888

sales@ibb-bonomi.com

Marta Ciapetti

Commerciale Estero OEM

T. +39 030.687.5888

marta.ciapetti@ibb-bonomi.com

Miriam Guatta

Commerciale Italia

T. +39 030.687.5890

miriam.guatta@ibb-bonomi.com

Cristina Febbrari

Direzione Acquisti

T. +39 030.687.5819

cristina.febbrari@ibb-bonomi.com

Giuseppe Pasotti

Direzione Amministrativa

T. +39 030.687.5818

giuseppe.pasotti@ibb-bonomi.com

share this page on: