Bortolo Bonomi

CEO

T. +39 030.687.5890

Fabiano Bonomi

CEO

T. +39 030.687.5890

Ivan Cantarini

Technical Manager

T. +39 030.687.5824

ivan.cantarini@ibb-bonomi.com

Elisabetta Neve

Export Manager

T. +39 030.687.5888

elisabetta.neve@ibb-bonomi.com

Leonardo Tameni

Sales Manager - Italy

T. +39 030.687.5890

leonardo.tameni@ibb-bonomi.com

Roberto Longhi

Technical manager

T. +39 030.687.5824

roberto.longhi@ibb-bonomi.com

Luca Barbieri

DIY Manager

M. +39 328 3395711

luca.barbieri@ibb-bonomi.com

Robert Vos

Business Developer

T. +39 030.687.5888

robert.vos@ibb-bonomi.com

Tania Anelli

Export Sales Dept.

T. +39 030.687.5888

sales@ibb-bonomi.com

Marta Ciapetti

OEM Sales Dept.

T. +39 030.687.5888

marta.ciapetti@ibb-bonomi.com

Miriam Guatta

Sales Dept.- Italy

T. +39 030.687.5890

miriam.guatta@ibb-bonomi.com

Cristina Febbrari

Purchase Manager

T. +39 030.687.5819

cristina.febbrari@ibb-bonomi.com

Giuseppe Pasotti

Administration Manager

T. +39 030.687.5818

giuseppe.pasotti@ibb-bonomi.com

partager cette page sur: